Arrange your free EDA consultation now!

Please select your closest Council with EDA & complete the following form:

* Required fields

Auckland Council

Physical address of property

* Required fields

Hamilton Council

Physical address of property

* Required fields

Palmerston North Council

Physical address of property

* Required fields

Kapiti Coast Council

Physical address of property

* Required fields

Hutt City Council

Physical address of property

* Required fields

Nelson Council

Physical address of property

* Required fields

Christchurch Council

Physical address of property

Prefer to call or email?

Contact directly your local EDA

Adrian Feasey
09 890 8740
021 891 950

adrian.feasey@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Ian Mayes
07 838 6773
021 585 175

ian.mayes@hcc.govt.nz

Nelson Lebo
06 356 8199
027 742 7716

nelson.lebo@pncc.govt.nz

Richard Morrison
04 296 4651
027 555 651

richard.morrison@kapiticoast.govt.nz

Greg Street
04 570 6978
027 406 5642

gregory.street@huttcity.govt.nz

Richard Popenhagen
03 546 0251
027 489 1492

richard.popenhagen@ncc.govt.nz

Julie Villard
03 941 6412
027 201 8384

Julie.Villard@ccc.govt.nz